Staff

Kendra Copanas, Executive Director
kcopanas@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5701

Rose Anderson-Rice, MPA, Deputy Director
randersonrice@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5703

Leah Moser, MPH, CHES, Director, Planning and Partnerships
lmoser@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5702

Lora Gulley, MSW, Director, Community Mobilization / Advocacy
lgulley@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5705

Aja Welch, MPH, Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives
awelch@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5712

Michelle Hill, MBA, MPM, Administrative Manager
mhill@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5715

Marisha Frazier, MPH, CPH, Coordinator, Epidemiology
mfrazier@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5711

Brian Washington, MHA, Manager, Planning and Partnerships
bwashington@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5706

Sarah Kennedy, MPH, Manager, Evaluation and Epidemiology
skennedy@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5713

Abby Buckhouse, MSW, Manager, Policy and Advocacy
abuckhouse@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5708

Maleeha Ahmad, MPH, Coordinator, Evaluation
mahmad@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5714

Michaela Fellows, VISTA Grants Coordinator
mfellows@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5704

Deborah Read, Bookkeeper
dread@generatehealthstl.org

Generate Health
1300 Hampton Ave., Suite 111
St. Louis, MO 63139
phone: (314) 880-5719
email: info@generatehealthstl.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us