Staff

Kendra Copanas, Executive Director
kcopanas@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5701 direct line

Rose Anderson-Rice, Chief Program Director
randersonrice@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5703 direct line

Angela FulbrightDirector of Advancement
afulbright@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5702 direct line

Lora Gulley, Director of Strategic Initiatives
lgulley@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5705 direct line

Aver Yakubu, Manager, Strategic Initiatives
ayakubu@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5709 direct line

Kimberly Jackson, Office Manager & Development Assistant
kjackson@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5715 direct line

Kate Kasper, Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Advocacy
kkasper@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5710 direct line

Sarah Kennedy, Manager, Epidemiology and Data Analysis
skennedy@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5713 direct line

Kathleen LangevinDirector of Finance
klangevin@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5704 direct line

Jerri Michael, Director of Strategic Initiatives
jmichael@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5706 direct line

Jill Thompson, Director of Strategic Initiatives
jthompson@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5707 direct line

Catherine Carter, Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives
ccarter@generatehealthstl.org
314-880-5711 direct line

member of: CHCnewslettermastheadweb
CSC-Logo
 
Generate Health
1300 Hampton Ave., Suite 111
St. Louis, MO 63139
phone: (314) 880-5719
email: kjackson@generatehealthstl.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us